Pakistan BLS Spain Visa: BLS International Spain Visa Application Centres Public Holidays Pakistan 

BLS Logo

Apply for VISA to Spain In Pakistan

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS/CLOSURES

The BLS International Spain Visa application centres will close for business on the following public holidays in 2018:

DATE DAY HOLIDAYS
1 January Monday New Year
23 March Friday Pakistan Day
30 March Friday Good Friday
1 May Tuesday Labour Day
14 June Thursday Eid-ul-Fiter*
15 June Friday Eid-ul-Fiter*
14 August Tuesday Independence Day
22 August Wednesday Eid-ul-Azha*
23 August Thursday Eid-ul-Azha*
21 September Friday Ashura*
12 October Friday National Day of Spain
21 November Wednesday Eid-milad-ul-Nabi*
6 December Thursday Constitution Day
25 December Tuesday Christmas Day