Pakistan BLS Spain Visa: BLS International Spain Visa Application Centres Public Holidays Pakistan 

BLS Logo

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS/CLOSURES

The BLS International Spain Visa application centres will close for business on the following public holidays in 2017:

DATE DAY HOLIDAYS
2 January Monday New Year
23 March Thursday Pakistan Day
13 April Thursday Good Thursday
14 April Friday Good Friday
1 May Monday Labour Day
26 June Monday Eid-ul-Fiter*
27 June Tuesday Eid-ul-Fiter*
28 June Wednesday Eid-ul-Fiter*
14 August Monday Independence Day
1 September Friday Eid-ul-Azha
4 September Monday Eid-ul-Azha
12 October Wednesday National Day of Spain
1 December Friday Eid-milad-ul-Nabi*
6 December Wednesday Constitution Day
25 December Monday Christmas DAy

Useful Links

News and Notices

Track your Application online